STIHL Lithium-Ion

Mobile. Silent. Powerful. Typical STIHL.

STIHL Lithium-Ion

Anyone who loves working in the garden and in nature is also always thinking of the future: nature should grow and thrive - and, in caring for it, we should as much as possible ensure sustainability and low emissions. STIHL lithium-ion battery tools are the perfect choice for this task.

All STIHL battery tools are driven by powerful lithium-ion batteries. The brushless EC-motor is incredibly energy-efficient and practically non-wearing. Thanks to its outstanding efficiency, every ounce of battery power is translated into truly impressive performance. 

Lithium-ion battery technology makes the tools ideal for noise-sensitive areas such as around hospitals, parks and residential areas.

Each and every STIHL lithium-ion battery tool relies on technical expertise in every detail. Premium parts that are very-well coordinated also increase the efficiency of these tools. Experience gained from 90 years of developing and using power tools for maintaining forests and green areas is used to provide quality, reliability and top performance.

From entry-level users to the professional: STIHL has the right tool for you in its wide range. STIHL lithium-ion battery tools are particularly flexible for personal and professional applications.

 

RMA 510

RMA 510

 The STIHL RMA 510 lithium-ion battery lawn mower is phenomenal for working on any size lawn. The state-of-the-art mower is lightweight, quiet and ready to run with a simple squeeze of a trigger. Best of all, this mower produces zero exhaust emissions, making it environmentally responsible way to take control of your environment.

MSA 140 C-BQ Battery Chain Saw

MSA 140 C-BQ Battery Chain Saw

 The new STIHL MSA 140 C-BQ lithium-ion battery chain saw is designed for garden maintenance and cutting firewood. This lightweight cordless chain saw has 25% more cutting performance compared to the MSA 120 C-BQ and equipped with a 1/4" PM3 saw chain.

HomeScaper™ Series

HomeScaper™ Series

 Your garden is your own very personal project, and the tools you use here need to meet high demands. They need plenty of power, while also being easy to use. The STIHL lithium-ion battery tools with AK replacement batteries offer you precisely this combination. With a flexible range of tools - all offering the usual STIHL quality - you will be ready for any challenge! The HomeScaper™ Series contains the FSA 56 trimmer, BGA 56 blower, HSA 56 hedge trimmer and MSA 120 C-BQ chain saw.

Gardener Series

Gardener Series

STIHL lithium-ion battery tools will give you precisely the support you need for keeping your favourite place looking its best. For smaller projects, choose the easy, all-in-one convenience of the STIHL Gardener Series. These products feature an integrated battery that plugs right into the wall. This series is ideally suited for quick tasks around smaller yards and condominiums. The Gardener Series has the BGA 45 blower, FSA 45 grass trimmer, HSA 45 hedge trimmer and the HSA 25 shrub shears.

RMA 410 C

RMA 410 C

The RMA 410 C lawn mower tackles turf with uncompromised moving power and innovation! This quality unit is ideal for any homeowner or a professional who requires a quiet efficient operating lawn mower.

RMA 370

RMA cordless lawn mower

The NEW STIHL RMA 370 lawn mower is super lightweight due to the polypropylene single-shell construction paired with lithium-ion power. The ingenious design proves the RMA 370 to be robust and impact resistant, ready for years of reliable performance.

MSA cordless chain saw

MSA cordless chain saw

The first STIHL battery powered chain saw – the result of chain saw know-how, decades of experience and the advantages of lithium ion technology.

HSA cordless hedge trimmer

HSA cordless hedge trimmer

Reliable STIHL cordless hedge trimming power for homeowner or professional use.

FSA cordless brushcutter

FSA cordless brushcutter

Getting to work with the new, powerful STIHL cordless brushcutters is a pleasure, and not just for the neighbors' ears.

BGA cordless blower

BGA cordless blower

The new BGA cordless blower from STIHL scores high for being quieter than conventional machines – and with no power chord or gasoline odor.

HSA 65

HSA 65 cordless hedge trimmer

A powerful cordless hedge trimmer for professional results on all types of hedge. This impressive machine operates with a high stroke rate and is fitted with special cutters with a long tooth height for tackling branches up to 22 mm in diameter.

What Can You Do On A Single Charge? What Can You Do On A Single Charge?

STIHL Lithium-Ion Homescaper Series STIHL Lithium-Ion Homescaper Series

STIHL Lithium-Ion Homescaper Series
STIHL Lithium-Ion Gardener Series STIHL Lithium-Ion Gardener Series

Gardener Series

STIHL lithium-ion

Mobile. Silencieux. Puissant. Typiquement STIHL.

STIHL lithium-ion

Si vous aimez travailler sur le terrain et en pleine nature, il est certain que vous songez invariablement à l'avenir. La nature doit continuer de croître et prospérer et dans le respect de cette nature, nous devons tout faire pour la préserver et réduire les émissions polluantes. Les outils à batterie au lithium-ion de STIHL sont le choix parfait pour cette mission.

Tous les outils à batterie STIHL sont alimentés par de puissantes batteries au lithium-ion. Le moteur EC sans balais est incroyablement écoénergétique et pratiquement sans usure. Grâce à son extraordinaire efficacité, chaque once d'énergie se transforme en performance véritablement impressionnante.

Grâce à la technologie au lithium-ion, ces outils représentent le choix idéal pour les endroits sensibles au bruit comme près des hôpitaux, des parcs et des secteurs résidentiels.

Chaque détail de chacun des outils à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL relève de compétences techniques. Les pièces de première qualité très bien coordonnées contribuent également à augmenter leur efficacité. L'expérience qui découle des 90 années à développer et à utiliser des outils motorisés pour entretenir des forêts et des espaces verts sert à produire la meilleure qualité, fiabilité et performance qui soit.

Particulier ou professionnel? STIHL a le bon outil pour vous parmi sa vaste gamme. Les outils à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL s'adaptent particulièrement bien aux applications de toutes sortes, occasionnelles ou professionnelles.

 

RMA 510

RMA 510

La tondeuse à gazon à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL RMA 510 est phénoménale pour travailler sur des terrains de toutes les superficies. La tondeuse à la fine pointe est légère, silencieuse et démarre à la simple pression d'un bouton. Mieux encore, elle ne produit aucune émission polluante, ce qui en fait une solution écoresponsable pour prendre votre environnement en main.

Scie à chaîne à batterie MSA 140 C-BQ

Scie à chaîne à batterie MSA 140 C-BQ

La nouvelle scie à chaîne à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL MSA 140 C-BQ est conçue pour entretenir le terrain et couper du bois de chauffage. Cette scie à chaîne sans fil légère offre une performance de coupe 25 % plus élevée que la MSA 120 C-BQ et vient avec la chaîne PM3 de ¼ po. 

Série HomeScaper<sup>MC </sup>

Série HomeScaperMC

Votre terrain, c'est votre projet et les outils que vous utilisez doivent être à la hauteur de vos exigences. Ils doivent être assez puissants et faciles à utiliser. C'est précisément ce que vous offrent les outils à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL avec les batteries amovibles AK. Grâce à cette gamme d'outils adaptables, tous offrant la qualité reconnue de STIHL, vous serez prêt à relever tous les défis! La série HomeScaperMC comprend le coupe-herbe FSA 56, le souffleur BGA 56, le taille-haie HSA 56 et la scie à chaîne MSA 120 C-BQ.

Série Jardinage

Série Jardinage

 Les outils à batterie au lithium-ion STIHL ont exactement ce qu'il faut pour que votre endroit favori se présente sous son meilleur jour. Pour vos petits projets, optez pour la facilité et la commodité des outils tout-en-un de la série Jardinage de STIHL. Ils comprennent une batterie intégrée qui se branche directement dans le mur. Cette série est parfaitement adaptée pour les tâches rapides sur de petits terrains et copropriétés. Elle comprend le souffleur BGA 45, le coupe-herbe FSA 45, le taille-haie HSA 45 et le sculpte-haie HSA 25.

RMA 410 C

RMA 410 C

La tondeuse RMA 410 C s'attaque au gazon avec une énergie et une innovation sans compromis! Cette unité de qualité est idéale pour tous les particuliers et professionnels qui recherchent une tondeuse à gazon efficace et silencieuse.

RMA 370

RMA 370 Tondeuse à gazon sans fil RMA

La nouvelle tondeuse à gazon STIHL RMA 370 est très légère grâce à sa construction monocoque en polypropylène combinée à l'énergie du lithium-ion. Ce design ingénieux rend la RMA 370 robuste et résistante aux impacts pour des années de performances fiables.

MSA cordless chain saw

Scie à chaîne sans fil MSA

La première scie à chaîne sans fil de STIHL – le résultat d'une connaissance approfondie des scies à chaîne, de décennies d'expérience et des avantages de la technologie lithium-ion.

HSA cordless hedge trimmer

Taille-haie sans fil HSA

Le taille-haie sans fil fiable de STIHL pour les particuliers et les professionnels.

FSA cordless brushcutter

Coupe-herbe sans fil FSA

Travailler avec le nouveau et puissant coupe-herbe sans fil STIHL est un vrai plaisir… et pas seulement pour les oreilles des voisins.

BGA cordless blower

Souffleur sans fil BGA

Le nouveau souffleur sans fil BGA de STIHL est beaucoup plus silencieux que les souffleurs traditionnels – tout ça sans câble électrique et sans odeur d'essence.

Que pouvez-vous faire avec une seule charge? Que pouvez-vous faire avec une seule charge?

 Série HomeScaper<sup>MC</sup> Série HomeScaperMC

Série HomeScaperMC